Maharana Pratap University
of Agriculture and Technology, Udaipur
Home | Sitemap | Contact Us

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

  • Welcome to Maharana Pratap University of Agriculture and Technology, Udaipur - Help Line for JET-Pre P.G. 2016 - 02942491631, 02942491632
 
University
 
Activities/Services
 
Academics
 
IPR/Publications
 

Officers

Vice Chancellor
Dr. U. S. Sharma Email: vc@mpuat.ac.in  
     
Director of Planning and Monitoring
Dr. Surendra Kothari Email:  kotharis_45@yahoo.co.in Contact No.: 919460082796
     
Dean of Faculty of Dairy and Food Technology
Dr. L. K. Murdia Email: lk_murdia@hotmail.com Contact No.: +91 9460082861
     
Dean of Faculty of Engineering
Dr. S.S. Rathore Email: ssrathore58@yahoo.co.in Contact No.: 9829041632
     
Dean of Faculty of Fisheries
Dr. O. P. Sharma Email: opsharma57@yahoo.com Contact No.: +91 9414683445
     
Dean of Faculty of Home Science
Dr. (Mrs.) Shashi Jain  Email: deanchsc@yahoo.co.in Contact No.: 912942471914
     
Nodal Officer, College of Agriculture, Bhilwara
Dr. S. P. Tailor Email: Sptailor07@yahoo.co.in Contact No.: 919414343065
     
Comptroller
Sh. D. N. Purohit Email: comptroller@mpuat.ac.in  
     
Estate Officer
Sh. Roop Singh Kharadi    Contact No.: 9571342955
     
Student Welfare Officer
Dr. (Mrs.) Suman Singh Email: sumanfrm@rediffmail.com Contact No.: 9314131215
     
University Librarian
Dr. R. Swaminathan Email: udaiswami@indiatimes.com Contact No.: 919950964908
     
Officer on Special Duty
Dr. Subhash Bhargava Email:  Contact No.:  9928369280
     
Registrar
Ms. Priyanka Jodhawat, RAS Email: registrar@mpuat.ac.in  
     
Director of Resident Instruction
Dr. R. A. Kaushik Email:  kaushik_ra@yahoo.co.in Contact No.: 9887281595
     
Director of Research
Dr. S.S. Budrak Email:   Contact No.: 919636676500
     
Director of Extension Education
Dr. G. S. Tiwari Email: dr@mpuat.ac.in Contact No.: 919413208577
     
Controller of Examinations
Dr. G.P. Sharma Email: gpsharma@mailcity.com Contact No.: 9414263366
 
Dean of Faculty of Agriculture
Dr. (Mrs.) Anila Doshi Email: anila_doshi@yahoo.co.in Contact No.: 9352525146

 

 
Visitors
0000158
Last Updated
17-01-2017